Smart Matri Search Engine
for Smart people..

Kayastha Matrimony


36 , 5 ' 3 " , Hindi
Hindu , Kayastha

I have just completed MBA in HR and marketing. I have worked with TCS Mumbai for two years before pursuing MBA as system engineer. Right now I am preparing for GRE and hoping to get admitted to a school for an MS degree. I love traveling to new places, I am big foodie and i just love cooking, I like to sing and I have represented my schools, my college in different competitions, and sometimes I just love to be with a book for days together.I like to hangout with my friends every now and then but I also work hard to achieve my goals. My career is my ambition.My family has always been the source of strength for me.I have completed my education from different cities and towns.My dad is working with Coal India Limited as General Manager. My mother is a home maker. I have a younger brother who is pursuing and is in the final year.!!!#!!!


37 , 5 ' 1 " , Bengali
Hindu , Kayastha

Simple straightforward girl.


38 , 5 ' 3 " , Bengali
Hindu , Kayastha

She is working with a private bank ( Pune ) as an Asst Manager. She belongs to a middle class family. She is only child of her family. She is broad minded open in nature & down to earth. Quiet friendly and very much hard working lady. She was born and brought-up in Kolkata. About her Family. Her father expired couple of years ago, he was in a Govt sector as a Senior superintendent Engineer. Her mom is home-maker. Family members are quite friendly in nature.and very adjustable. Education, She has done her schooling from Bharatia Vidya Bhaban (Salt-lake, Kolkata). She is graduated in English honors from Kolkata University and has done her M.A in English from Rabindra Bharati University Kolkata.!!!#!!!


32 , 5 ' 4 " , Hindi
Hindu , Kayastha

My Self B,Tech & MBA and is interested to marry with B.Tech & Post graduate qualified in kayasta family belongs to Bihar or Jharkhand. Posted at Hydrabad in Advertising Agency Work for Branded consumer product good in Rural Area. Previously Posted in Hydrabad a Online Education Company work for MBA Distance Education. my father work as manager(F) in coal India ltd in Mahanadi Coal Fields Ltd & posted Brajrajnagar in Orient Area ORISSA. He is B,Com (H), ICWA(I), MBA(F) And Mother a House Wife &living with my father She is B,Sc(H). Good Looking Handsome Fair complex With Matching Hight Qualification b.Tech & Mba Or Higher, and Work as Managerial Post in Govt.Co/ Established PVT Com. !!!#!!!


35 , 5 ' 6 " , Maithili
Hindu , Kayastha

My daughter is an M.A. in economics from Jamia Milia University. She is fair, smart, very homely and of amicable nature. Currently, she is working as Research Scholar in Ministry of Commerce, Govt. Of India.She is preparing hard for the Civil Services Exam this year. I am a professor of Surgery in P.M.C.H, Patna and my wife is Asso. Prof. of physiology in P.M.C.H, Patna. My family is a very reputed family/ Surgeon based in Patna.We have worked and lived many years in England also where my daughter also had school education. Education : B.A (Economics) - Delhi University. M.A (Economics) - Jamia Milia University Occupation : Working as Research Scholar in Ministry of Commerce, Govt. of India.


41 , 5 ' 6 " , Hindi
Hindu , Kayastha

masters in psychology from Lucknow University. Graduate from Avadh Girls' Degree College. Working as Principal correspondent in India's biggest national daily. Father Mr. Mukesh Sharda, Information Officer with UP Information Public Relation Department.\r\nMother Mrs.Mamta Sharda, Housewife.\r\nSister is married and living happily. she loves travelling, photography, listening to music and cooking. she wants an understanding partner who could stand by her in all the ups and downs of her life. !!!#!!!


33 , 5 ' 2 " , Hindi
Hindu , Kayastha

My daughter has done Schooling 12th from kendriya vidyalya , Pathankot, Punjab, B.TECH (Hons) from Lovely Professional University Jalandhar, Punjab. She is simple, cute, caring and soft spoken girl. I am looking for a well educated and charming person. He should be belonging from a well settled, educated and cultured family. He should be more concerned about his belongings. He should be a good follower of his culture and traditions. !!!#!!!


35 , 5 ' 3 " , Hindi
Hindu , Kayastha

My daughter is convent educated and has done B.E. in Computer Sciences. She is working in one of the reputed software companies in India. My daughter is simple, bubbly and has respect for elders. I am looking for a well educated and charming person. He should be belonging from a well settled, educated and cultured family. He should be more concerned about his belongings. He should be a good follower of his culture and traditions. !!!#!!!\r\n

Kayastha Matrimonial

Our kayastha matrimonial site provides you with verified profiles of the singles who are to be kayastha brides or grooms. This ensures our originality and helps you search for the best match without any hassle. View the Kayastha Matrimony information section to figure out who could be your Kayastha groom or bride. The section is provided in details along with contact numbers of the respective single Kayastha person. Your Kayastha Matrimony login is sure to become a grand beginning to your second innings. Our Kayastha Matrimony website gives you the chance to join those couples who have been thoroughly helped by us in this regard.

Browse By Popular Matrimony Sites